The third event of the year hosted at Benfiels Sports Centre.
This event had a lower than usual entry (holidays and World Cup fever) of 119 competitors from 22 clubs around England and Scotland.


Category Name Club Result
Primary Boys u21 Isaac Church Thornaby Gold
Max Devine Juno Michi Silver
Buchanan Jude Sportif JB Bronze
Primary Boys u24 Ryan Mapplebeck Highland Budokan Gold
Harris McGrorty Sportif JB Silver
Kaleb Stephenson Destination DA Bronze
Isaac Everett Kodokwai -
Kai Rodgers Rainbow -
McGrorty Harris Sportif JB -
Barney Peel Westgate -
Carlo Messner Parks -
Charlie Duddridge Butokokan -
Primary Boys u27 Mathew Lane Parks Gold
Isaac Vanswanberg Parks Silver
Max Beckford Butokokan Bronze
Oliver Sewell Crawcrook Bronze
Layton Surtees Parks -
Sam Buckley Bear Park -
Kai Hall-Armstrong  Seghill -
Tony Beattie-Lewis Middlesborough -
Holden Partington Parks -
Fabio Churnside Parks -
Ryan Caires Butokokan -
Primary Boys u30 Sweeten Josh  Sportif JB Gold
Ethan mcloed East Hartford & Fordley Silver
Robbie Hampton Kodokwai Bronze
Thomas Ellwood Crawcrook -
Shay Messner Parks -
Primary Boys u34 Harrison Wood Parks Gold
Alex Robson Juno Michi Silver
Maclees Sean  Sportif JB Bronze
Giorgi Kokozashki Parks -
Tom Common Butokokan -
Daniel Robinson Seghill -
Primary Boys u38 Jayden Rhucroft Rainbow Gold
Adam Beckford Butokokan Silver
Jack Dee Seghill Bronze
Primary Boys +38 Matthew Welch Butokokan Gold
Oliver Bell Butokokan Silver
Andrew Duddridge Butokokan Bronze
Primary Girls u22 Lily Robinson Crawcrook Gold
Lucy Deakin Destination CM Silver
Isabelle Rodgers Rainbow Bronze
Primary Girls u25 Buchanan Lexi  Sportif JB Gold
Lottie Stephens Destination CM Silver
Ellie Mulligan Butokokan Bronze
Primary Girls u28 Taylor Chrisp Juno Michi Gold
Eve jones Destination IH Silver
Kaidi Robinson Crawcrook Bronze
Scott Maisie Sportif JB -
Primary Girls u32 Keira Pentolfe Seghill Gold
Leila Nevins Westgate Silver
Isabella Hussain Westgate Bronze
Abigail Wigham Seghill -
Lydia Grieve Battlehill -
Primary Girls u36 Georgina Love Crawcrook Gold
Amber Sellers Destination CM Silver
Primary Girls +36 Megan Quinn Destination IH Gold
Amy Hampton Kodokwai Silver
Junior Boys u30 Evan Anderson Kodokwai Gold
Buchanan Joe Sportif JB Silver
Rubin McIntyre Parks Bronze
Junior Boys u34 Zac Stephenson Destination DA Gold
Andrew Fountain Seghill Silver
Sweeten Brad  Sportif JB Bronze
Junior Boys u38 Joshua Chrisp Juno Michi Gold
Kobe moyse mukhtar Kodokwai Silver
Westwood Luke  Sportif JB Bronze
Kieran Beattie Lewis Middlesborough -
Luke Nevins Westgate -
Junior Boys u42 Black Reegan Sportif JB Gold
Junior Boys u46 Joel Wilkinson Kodokwai Gold
Joe Carroll Battlehill Silver
aiden hope Thornaby Bronze
Sam Wilkinson Kodokwai -
Junior Boys u50 Alex Beattie-Lewis Middlesborough Gold
Noah Baylis Kodokwai Silver
Reece Hewick Destination IH -
Junior Boys u55 Eden Heffernan Pro Judo Gold
Josh Robson Juno Michi Silver
Petrie Inver  Sportif JB Bronze
Jake Beard Juno Michi -
Junior Boys u60 Josh Stoneman Battlehill Gold
Junior Boys u66 Scott Riley  Sportif JB Gold
Luke Anderson   Battlehill Silver
Yussef Gadema Seghill Bronze
Junior Boys +66 Leon wood  Destination DA Gold
Ewan Squires Parks Silver
Shane gaskin  Destination DA Bronze
Junior Girls u32 Evie Church Thornaby Gold
Annemarie Kelley Destination IH Silver
Rebecca Malcolm- Scott Seghill Bronze
Junior Girls u36 Jenni Francis Battlehill Gold
sadie hope Thornaby Silver
Leona Einbeck Destination IH Bronze
Scott Angel Sportif JB -
Shaylin Burn Parks -
Molly Gainford East Hartford & Fordley -
Junior Girls u40 Kenady Raine Gateshead Judo Gold
Sophie Mapplebeck Highland Budokan Silver
Emily Mitchell Crawcrook Bronze
Millie Haynes Crawcrook -
Junior Girls u44 Smith Jemma  Sportif JB Gold
Emily Fisher Thornaby Silver
Elisa Thompson Gateshead Judo Bronze
Junior Girls u48 Josie Moore Kodokwai Gold
Codie Lawson Kodokwai Silver
Junior Girls u52 Sweeten Michaela  Sportif JB Gold
Ellie Hutton Battlehill Silver
Mia Katib Haltemprice Bronze
Jessica Moody Destination PH -
Junior Girls u57 Elen Williams Destination PH Gold
Junior Girls u63 Kennedy Murren Sportif JB Gold
Yasmine Katib Haltemprice Silver
olivia hope Thornaby Bronze
Natasha Oliver Pro Judo -
Junior Girls +63 Charlotte Kendal Battlehill Gold
McPhilips Iona  Sportif JB Silver
Jasmin Gadema Seghill Bronze

Club Leaderboard

Club Gold Silver Bronze
Sportif JB 7 3 5
Kodokwai 3 4 1
Battlehill 3 3
Juno Michi 2 3
Thornaby 2 2 2
Parks 2 2 1
Crawcrook 2 3
Destination DA 2 2
Butokokan 1 2 3
destination IH 1 2 1
Seghill 1 1 4
Highland Budokan 1 1
Gateshead Judo 1 1
Rainbow 1 1
Middlesborough 1
Pro Judo 1
Destination PH 1
Destination CM 3
Westgate 1 1
Haltemprice 1 1
East Hartford & Fordley 1
Bear Park
Grand Total 32 29 26

2018 Events




Medal Winners


Competitors with Maximum Points


Clubs Attended

Contact Form

Mala Young - 07803 745 184

Duncan Stewart - 07718 049 290

John Chrisp - 07817 199 925

Andrew Douglass - 07921 295612

Jason Anderson - 07980 063 813

Prepared by M.Young 2017. All rights reserved